function goNewWin() {"backbuttonnewpage.html",'TheNewpop','toolbar=1,location=1,directories=1,status=1,menubar=1,scrollbars=1,resizable=1'); self.close() } About - York Region Centre for Community Safety

Board of Directors

Vibhuti Mehra – Chair

Christina Dawson – Vice Chair

Jessica Davis – Treasurer


Jaspreet Gill – Executive Director

Gulay Kavak – Case Manager

Lauren Massey – Program Coordinator

Help Us Reduce Domestic Violence In Our Community

Get involved through volunteer work, sponsorships or donations. Together we can make a difference.

Get Involved

Visit Us

16775 Yonge St.
Suite 200
Newmarket, ON
L3Y 8J4

Call Us

1.905.836.7601 ext. 100

Escape to Google